Contact

Contact us at pittpartnersforhealth@gmail.com or use this chart for contact information.


Robin Tant

PPH Vice Chair

252-902-2388

robin.tant@pittcountync.gov

Theresa Blount

Access to Care Chair

252-847-6835

tpblount@vidanthealth.com

Mary Hall

Access to Care Co-Chair

252-847-0550

mphall@vidanthealth.com

Nikki Hyatt

Chronic Disease Co-Chair

252-847-9507

nikki.hyatt@vidanthealth.com

Keith Letchworth

Mental Health Co-Chair

866-998-2597

keith.letchworth@trilliumnc.org

Mary Tayloe Gaskins

Nutrition and Physical Activity Chair

252-847-8774

mgaskins@vidanthealth.com

Tiera Beale

Healthy People, Healthy Carolinas

252-847-8265

tiera.beale@vidanthealth.com

Ronita Jones

Community Representative

252-902-2447

Ronita.jones@pittcountync.gov

Jane Rose

Community Representative

252-917-4054

janecrose@embarqmail.com

Amy Hattem

Steering Committee Member

252-902-2426

amy.hattem@pittcountync.gov

Catherine Nelson

Steering Committee Member

252-857-6077

cnelson@vidanthealth.com

Dr. Doyle “Skip” Cummings

Steering Committee Member

252-744-2607

cummingsd@ecu.edu

Kahla Hall

Steering Committee Member

252-847-0692

kahla.hall@vidanthealth.com

Alice Keene

Ex-Officio Member

252-902-1984

alice.keene@pittcountync.gov